The Swedish Council for Higher Education has six departments.


The Board

Director General
Eino Örnfeldt

Head of Internal Auditing
Alexandra Jansson

Data Protection Officer
Gustaf Johnssén

Office for Special Assignments
Deputy DG Susanne Wadsborn Taube

Department for Policy Analysis
Head of Department Anders Ljungberg

Department for Admissions and Student Information
Acting Head of Department Andreas Sundberg

Department for Qualifications Recognition
Head of Department Lars Petersson

Department for International Cooperation
Head of Department Maria Linna Angestav

Department for Digitalisation and Service Development
Head of Department Karin Tegefjord

Department for Operational Management
Head of Department Linda Norman Torvang

Last updated: 15 December 2023